Man On The Moon

10 09 2009


1. In My Dreams (Cudder Anthem)
2. Soundtrack 2 My Life
3. Simple As…
4. Solo Dolo (Nightmare)
5. Heart Of A Lion (KiD CuDi Theme Music)
6. My World Feat. Billy Cravens
7. Day N Nite (Nightmare)
8. Sky Might Fall
9. Enter Galactic (Love Connection Part 1)
10. Alive feat. Ratatat
11. CuDi Zone
12. Make Her Say feat. Kanye West & Common
13. Pusuit Of Happiness feat. MGMT & Ratatat
14. Hyyerr feat. Chip Tha Ripper
15. Up, Up, And Away (The Wake And Bake Song)

<<< CLICK HERE: Kid Cudi – Man On The Moon >>>

U Should B listenin 2…….

21 08 2009


1. When Love Takes Over feat. Kelly Rowland
2. Gettin’ Over feat. Chris Willis
3. Sexy Bitch feat. Akon
4. Memories feat. KiD CuDi
5. On The Dancefloor feat. Will.I.Am &
6. It’s The Way You Love Me feat. Kelly Rowland
7. Missing You feat. Novel
8. Choose feat. Ne-Yo & Kelly Rowland
9. How Soon Is Now feat. Dirty South & Julie McKnight
10. I Gotta Feeling (FMIF Remix)
11. One Love feat. Estelle
12. I Wanna Be Crazy feat. Will.I.Am
13. Sound of Letting Go feat. Chris Willis
14. Toyfriend feat. Wynter Gordon
15. If We Ever feat. Makeba

zshare: David Guetta – One Love

Hes got a great line up of Features including:, Kelly rowland Akon, Chris Willis, Kid Cudi, Apple De Ap, Novel, Ne-Yo, Estelle and Wynter Gordon.

Kid Cudi | I Make Her Say (I Poke Her Face) Feat. Common & Kanye West

20 07 2009

Check out the video Kid Cudi’s 2nd single from his debut album Man on the Moon : The End of Day due in August.

CODE: The video seems pretty strong and is a good stand out among the recession vids being churned out of late by pretty much everybody (see Beyonce “Sweet Dreams”) not sure yet if Kanye directed it yet but if so he’s getting better

ZED: Kid Cudi released the video Feat Kanye, Common and vocals by Gaga…. I’m actually feelin this video… so simple, yet so effective… THE BALLOONS KILL IT!!!

I make her sayOh, oh-oh-ohOh, oh-oh-ohWhen IP-p-p-poker faceP-p-poke her faceI make her sayOh, oh-oh-ohOh, oh-oh-ohWhat upP-p-p-poker faceP-p-poke her faceMe first!She wanna have what…

Kanye West Ft. KiD CuDi | Welcome to Heartbreak

19 02 2009

Vodpod videos no longer available.

The Kickdrums Ft KiD CuDi | SkyHigh

14 01 2009



New Track with a cool Kanye sample … What you think

KiD CuDi “SuperBoo”

10 12 2008


New Kid Cudi, Click link for download?

Feeling it?


KiD CuDi “Day N Nite” Crookers Mix Video

5 12 2008


Kid CuDi releases his First UK single with Ministy of Sound

Code: This vid is maaaaad late but Anywhoo, Press play and relive the summer… and spring.